Reviews

For more reviews

Review us on The Knot
What do you think about us?

Take a moment to leave a review or read some from our satisfied event clients

Leave a Review

Required field

A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?

Can’t say enough AMAZING things

I can’t say enough AMAZING things about the team at Camelot Party Rentals. We had a more unique wedding at our families’ property on the beach in Southampton, NY and the team executed flawlessly at making our dream wedding come to life. We threw a lot of curve balls at the team throughout our wedding process and leading right up to the week of the wedding, but the team handled it with the utmost professionalism and did everything on their end to make sure our wedding came to fruition. They worked tirelessly on our wedding and had all hands on deck to see it through and make sure it was exactly what we envisioned. They went above and beyond what we expected and we couldn’t have been happier we chose to work with Camelot Party Rentals for our wedding. Our wedding was a huge undertaking and they made it look easy! We had been working with Camelot for over a year and throughout the process they were extremely responsive and flexible in meeting with us, which was very helpful for our schedules. Our wedding was so much fun and looked absolutely beautiful and we owe A HUGE THANK YOU to team Camelot for bringing the event to life. I highly recommend working with Camelot Party Rentals, as they are truly a professional company that can execute anything thrown at them.

Michelle
October 16, 2018

Magical wedding!

Thank you Camelot Rentals for helping us to create a magical wedding! We cant say enough about Camelot Rentals! We had our daughter’s wedding on a farm on Long Island on September 22. This was a long distance planning event and from our first contact Lori was there for us. She and Joe answered our questions, were flexible when we came into town prior to the wedding and their expertise and knowledge was much appreciated! We listened to their suggestions and took their advise. I hired Lori as our “day of” coordinator and she and Gina made our day effortless! They took care of everything! Our one long table with 80 guests was stunning and set up perfectly!
We are so grateful we found this amazing rental company! Camelot Rental is top notch and their customer relationship excellent!!
Thank you again for helping us create a magical setting. The wedding was perfect!

Karen Bagnell
October 14, 2018

Everything was above and beyond!

From the wooden poles to the lanterns on the poles, string lights and that keg wall- seriously people were blown away and will be talking about the wedding for years to come!

Julie
October 12, 2018

Great experience

Camelot Party Rentals and the staff were fabulous to work with. I recommend them highly.

Donna Levy
October 8, 2018

Their customer service is outstanding

This is an awesome tent company .I had a show LABOR DAY WEEKEND … which several other vendors signed up to rent tents from them as well , then those merchants pulled out last minute leaving me the only merchant they needed to pitch a tent for …. they did not cancel on me and I was an hour North meaning they had to come into the Hamptons on a Holiday weekend . I was so proud of them that they kept their word and put me first on their list as promised .
This kind of customer service speaks volumes!!!!!’
The tent was put together tight as a drum and the guys were on it ! Not to mention I had an injury which made all the difference in my recovery having them do this for me .
This is a very reliable tent company and it gives me great piece of mind I can depend on them for next year as well .
Thank you Camelot for making my weekend a success .
Grateful … Denise

denise karbassi
September 6, 2018

Absolutely the most elegant 50th Wedding Anniversary we could have imagined!

A celebration of 50 years deserves nothing but the best. We decided a restaurant would not be good enough for this special occasion, it just would not have the social interaction that a house party would have but no-one had a house big enough for entertaining. As a family we decided to investigate renting a tent and upon recommendation of others we called Camelot. We were so excited to find out that they rent everything that we could think of and had exactly what we wanted. What exceeded our expectations was the level of care and enthusiasm that the Camelot team put into helping us design and the perfect package for our parents special day. Lori is an expert in party planning and her suggestions of Vintage China, Silverware, Gold charger plates, Wine glasses, Silver serving trays and wine chillers along with Gold overlays on the tables with natural wood chairs with gold bows were spot on to make our back yard event a super elegant celebration that a marriage of 50 years deserves. The set up/ pick up crew were friendly and professional and the tent was installed in the perfect place and everything looked great. Bringing the party to our parents was the best idea we ever had and the easiest for them since they did not have to go anywhere. Their party is now the talk of the town and everyone loved how beautiful everything looked. The Vintage China really created a level of elegance and beauty that surpassed our expectations. We can’t thank you enough for helping our parents have a wonderful and memorable 50th Anniversary Celebration.

Donna
August 26, 2018

Hands down, best party rental company around!

This is the only company I ever use for my party rental needs. They are always professional and work with you to get the best deal! Their tents are beautiful and impeccably clean! Everyone I have ever dealt with has always been professional and accommodating. I mostly deal with Lori at their company and she is terrific! She will make sure you have everything you need while helping you calm your nerves when you plan and organize any big event! Hands down best party rental company around!!!

August 16, 2018

Thank you!

I’m writing to thank you for helping us make our night a special one. The tent was perfect. Even better than last year’s. It is much appreciated. We will call you again next year.

Happy summer,

Deb

Deb
August 1, 2018

The easiest part of planning my wedding

Camelot has been wonderful to work with! I have called numerous times to change things and ask questions throughout my wedding planning process and they have been nothing but wonderful and patient the entire time. Lori is always available to help you and sometimes talk you off the edge when planning becomes stressful haha. I highly recommend using Camelot for your future parties!

Jessica Morici
May 2, 2018

A+ Service

I can not say enough about my experience with Camelot. I was a bit frazzled when I called to get some information for my sons first birthday. I spoke with Lori and she could not have been more helpful. She took to time to go through what I would need based on the amount of people I was having. She also made AMAZING suggestions for the party. The theme was Yankees and she recommended this blow up t-ball game. I could not get the kids (and adults) away from it. My friends son is still talking about it and wants one for his house lol! Even during the party there was a question I had about a piece of rental equipment and they called me back right away. Every aspect of customer service, from quotes, to delivery, to pick up was pleasant. I would highly recommend Camelot for all of your party needs. Thanks to them, our party was one we will never forget.

Margaret Costello
June 26, 2018

By: Michael Mangiacapra of Metro Rentals Inc.

“There are events I am asked to quote that either I cannot accommodate or I am not equipped to do. My business is not geared to back yard parties and I know of Camelot’s reputation for excellence so I recommend them when I can. I had to privilege of meeting Lori years ago at her Bayport location and feel comfortable with the recommending Camelot. Her attention to details, clean equipment and customer service is what I would want to recommend.”

lOR
December 29, 2017

Great company with a professional staff.

Attention to details is unsurpassed. Highly recommend for all special occasions. I attended a black tie casino night that this company put together. I was amazed and had a really great time!

Danielle Helton
December 26, 2017

They made everything so easy

We recently had our wedding party and were able to get everything from the tent to the table clothes through Camelot. They were truly a pleasure to work with and so helpful! They made everything so easy. I would recommend them to anyone planning a party.

Emily Foster
December 26, 2017

This company deserves a rating higher than 5 stars!

I cannot say enough great things about this company. I had a really bad experience with my wedding planning company (not with camelot) and Camelot stepped in and helped to fill a lot of the holes/mistakes the company made. Lori was such a pleasure to work with too! She helped transform my outdoor dream wedding into a reality. The next time we throw a party we will definitely be working with Camelot!

Alyssa C
December 26, 2017

I highly recommend Camelot!

We used Camelot Rentals for our wedding . I had researched many other rental companies before using Camelot. I ran into issues like pricing, professionalism, and availability. Camelot was recommended by a friend, and I was so impressed. In my first meeting, they were friendly, they offered tons of suggestions, and worked hard to provide me with what I needed. They made me feel like my wedding was important to them and reassured me and calmed my nerves. The tent I was provided with was absolutely beautiful, clean, and made my outdoor wedding picture perfect. They were very easy to work with, great at communicating, and willing to work with my last minute changes. I highly recommend Camelot!

Emily S
December 26, 2017