Reviews

For more reviews

Review us on The Knot
What do you think about us?

Take a moment to leave a review or read some from our satisfied event clients

Leave a Review

Required field

A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?

Hands down, best party rental company around!

This is the only company I ever use for my party rental needs. They are always professional and work with you to get the best deal! Their tents are beautiful and impeccably clean! Everyone I have ever dealt with has always been professional and accommodating. I mostly deal with Lori at their company and she is terrific! She will make sure you have everything you need while helping you calm your nerves when you plan and organize any big event! Hands down best party rental company around!!!

August 16, 2018

Thank you!

I’m writing to thank you for helping us make our night a special one. The tent was perfect. Even better than last year’s. It is much appreciated. We will call you again next year.

Happy summer,

Deb

Deb
August 1, 2018

The easiest part of planning my wedding

Camelot has been wonderful to work with! I have called numerous times to change things and ask questions throughout my wedding planning process and they have been nothing but wonderful and patient the entire time. Lori is always available to help you and sometimes talk you off the edge when planning becomes stressful haha. I highly recommend using Camelot for your future parties!

Jessica Morici
May 2, 2018

A+ Service

I can not say enough about my experience with Camelot. I was a bit frazzled when I called to get some information for my sons first birthday. I spoke with Lori and she could not have been more helpful. She took to time to go through what I would need based on the amount of people I was having. She also made AMAZING suggestions for the party. The theme was Yankees and she recommended this blow up t-ball game. I could not get the kids (and adults) away from it. My friends son is still talking about it and wants one for his house lol! Even during the party there was a question I had about a piece of rental equipment and they called me back right away. Every aspect of customer service, from quotes, to delivery, to pick up was pleasant. I would highly recommend Camelot for all of your party needs. Thanks to them, our party was one we will never forget.

Margaret Costello
June 26, 2018

By: Michael Mangiacapra of Metro Rentals Inc.

“There are events I am asked to quote that either I cannot accommodate or I am not equipped to do. My business is not geared to back yard parties and I know of Camelot’s reputation for excellence so I recommend them when I can. I had to privilege of meeting Lori years ago at her Bayport location and feel comfortable with the recommending Camelot. Her attention to details, clean equipment and customer service is what I would want to recommend.”

lOR
December 29, 2017

Great company with a professional staff.

Attention to details is unsurpassed. Highly recommend for all special occasions. I attended a black tie casino night that this company put together. I was amazed and had a really great time!

Danielle Helton
December 26, 2017

They made everything so easy

We recently had our wedding party and were able to get everything from the tent to the table clothes through Camelot. They were truly a pleasure to work with and so helpful! They made everything so easy. I would recommend them to anyone planning a party.

Emily Foster
December 26, 2017

This company deserves a rating higher than 5 stars!

I cannot say enough great things about this company. I had a really bad experience with my wedding planning company (not with camelot) and Camelot stepped in and helped to fill a lot of the holes/mistakes the company made. Lori was such a pleasure to work with too! She helped transform my outdoor dream wedding into a reality. The next time we throw a party we will definitely be working with Camelot!

Alyssa C
December 26, 2017

I highly recommend Camelot!

We used Camelot Rentals for our wedding . I had researched many other rental companies before using Camelot. I ran into issues like pricing, professionalism, and availability. Camelot was recommended by a friend, and I was so impressed. In my first meeting, they were friendly, they offered tons of suggestions, and worked hard to provide me with what I needed. They made me feel like my wedding was important to them and reassured me and calmed my nerves. The tent I was provided with was absolutely beautiful, clean, and made my outdoor wedding picture perfect. They were very easy to work with, great at communicating, and willing to work with my last minute changes. I highly recommend Camelot!

Emily S
December 26, 2017